BTF-styret

Formann: Sindre Hauge Larsen

formann@bergentannlegeforening.no

Kasserer: Øystein Sande

kasserer@bergentannlegeforening.no

Sekretær: Solveig Ystgaard

sekretar@bergentannlegeforening.no

Infosekretær: Thea Christine Borgli Jensen

infosekretar@bergentannlegeforening.no

Styremedlem: Julie Kristine Jensen

styremedlem@bergentannlegeforening.no

Leder av Fagkomiteen: Marit Dyrøy

fagkomiteen@bergentannlegeforening.no

UTV-privat sektor: Anders Berntsen

berntsen@hotmail.com

UTV-DOT: Stefan Lindner

stefan.lindner@hfk.no 

UTV-UiB: Sivakami Rethnam Haug  (Mihaela Roxana Cimpan)

sivakami.haug@uib.no